The assignment about photoshop :Poster designing

photoshop

This is my first photoshop experience. Before i do not start this, it seems so hard ,but it is not true. It was pleasant. Firstly, I tried different configuration to create differences. I think that title is more important quality than other parts so I prefered different color in the title. I wanted to show being a relation between title and building. I wanted to change structure of building because it is related to the title and it remarks the title’s importance. The another giving importance quality is light. I arranged in terms of light. In the poster, lateral surfaces in the building are more darkness than other parts.

Leave a Reply

